This should redirect to the frontend url, but the redirection has been paused for now. Do I lose the hearts I have earned if I unsubscribe?

Yes, heart points are linked to your account. By deleting your account, you will lose all the hearts you have earned… but also the possibility of finding out about current Pink Lady┬« special offers or campaigns!